State Bar of Montana

State Bar of Montana
7 West 6th Avenue, Suite 2B
P.O. Box 577
Helena, MT  59624 (59601 street)
Phone: (406) 442-7660
Fax: (406) 442-7763

www.montanabar.org  |  mailbox@montanabar.org

Click
for directions

The Power Block, Downtown Helena, Montana, Built in 1889

 

 

We Want to Hear From You! Have a suggestion or question about our website? 
NOTICE:
The State Bar of Montana staff members cannot provide legal advice.  If you need legal advice on a specific legal problem or are seeking advice on how to handle a legal problem please contact an attorney. See our
Legal Help page for more information or call the Lawyer Referral and Information Service at (406) 449-6577.

 

 



 

Bar Staff

Chris Manos, Ext. 2203
Executive Director
E-mail:
cmanos@montanabar.org

Sam Alpert, Ext. 2213
MCLE Assistance, Technology/IT Assistance
salpert@montanabar.org

Mary Beall, Ext. 2212
Justice for Montanans AmeriCorps
E-mail: mbeall@montanabar.org

Betsy Brandborg, Ext. 2205
Bar Counsel, Disgruntled Clients, Ethics Opinions & Inquiries
E-mail:
betsyb@montanabar.org

Marie Connolly, Ext. 2204
 
Admissions, Bar Exam, Character & Fitness, Conditional Admission
E-mail: mconnolly@montanabar.org

Robin Demaray, Ext. 2209
Receptionist, Member Benefits, Publication Orders/Distribution
E-mail:
rdemaray@montanabar.org

Jill Diveley, Ext. 2211
Membership, Dues,Board of Trustees, Deskbook & Directory (Editor)
E-mail:
jdiveley@montanabar.org

Janice Doggett, Ext. 2201
Equal Justice Coordinator
E-mail:
jdoggett@montanabar.org

Gino Dunfee, Ext. 2206
Events Coordinator-Annual Meeting and State Bar CLE Seminars
E-mail:
gdunfee@montanabar.org

Kathie Lynch, Ext. 2210
Lawyer Referral Service, Modest Means,Pro Hac Vice
E-mail:
klynch@montanabar.org

Sarah Moeller, Ext. 2202
Fee Arbitration, Lawyers Fund for Client Protection, IOLTA Reporting
E-mail:
smoeller@montanabar.org

Mary Ann Murray, Ext. 2214
Accounting
E-mail: mamurray@montanabar.org 

Peter Nowakowski, Ext. 2200
The Montana Lawyer magazine, Website, Communications
E-mail: pnowakowski@montanabar.org

Kathy Powers, Ext. 2207
CLE reporting and Accreditation
E-mail: kpowers@montanabar.org

 

 

Quick Links

Contact Us Member Search Site Map Montana Justice Foundation Montana LawHelp.org
Montana Law Review Montana ProBono.net Montana Supreme Court Office of Disciplinary Counsel UM Law School



Copyright © 2000-2014 State Bar of Montana All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer: While we do our best to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, the information on this web site does not constitute the provision of legal advice. Additionally, this site contains links to various government information pages and reference pages useful for legal research. We do not maintain control over the content of the linked pages, and cannot be responsible for the accuracy of any information in the linked pages. For answers to specific questions, you should consult an attorney familiar with your particular situation.