State Bar of Montana

State Bar of Montana's

Annual Meeting Committee


To plan the Annual Meeting, in accordance with the annual meeting policy adopted by the Board of Trustees.


Dennis Munson
(406) 586-4383

Randy Snyder
(406) 837-4383


Abigail Brown, Bozeman
Kristen Brown, Big Sky
Mark Evans, Bozeman
Alanah Griffith, Bozeman
Martha Johnson, Big Sky
Jane Mersen, Bozeman
Peggy Probasco, Butte
Jenifer Reece, Bozeman
Lynda White, Bozeman


Board of Trustees Liaison

Randy Snyder
(406) 837-4383

Contact Information

Gino Dunfee, State Bar of Montana
(406) 447-2206



Quick Links

Contact Us Member Search Site Map Montana Justice Foundation Montana
Montana Law Review Montana Montana Supreme Court Office of Disciplinary Counsel UM Law School

Copyright © 2000-2014 State Bar of Montana All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer: While we do our best to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, the information on this web site does not constitute the provision of legal advice. Additionally, this site contains links to various government information pages and reference pages useful for legal research. We do not maintain control over the content of the linked pages, and cannot be responsible for the accuracy of any information in the linked pages. For answers to specific questions, you should consult an attorney familiar with your particular situation.