Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
IOLTA & Pro Bono Reporting
12/15/2017 » 1/31/2018
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Free CLE -- Guardianships: How To and How To Get Involved
1/17/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
2018 Family Law Update CLE
1/19/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Webinar- Using Social Media Profiles for Investigative Research and as Evidence
1/22/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Webinar- Using Social Media Profiles for Investigative Research and as Evidence

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Webinar - The Ethics of Social Media Research
1/31/2018
Time: 11:00 am -12:00 am
Webinar - The Ethics of Social Media Research

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 11:00 A.M.
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
State Bar Section Chairs Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Local Bar Leadership Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 6:00 P.M.
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2