Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/3/2017
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 1:00 PM
 
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
2017 St. Patty's Day Litigation & Technology CLE
3/10/2017
Location: Anaconda, Montana    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
ABA TECHSHOW
3/15/2017 » 3/18/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
ABA TECHSHOW
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Webinar: Health Care Reform 2017
3/22/2017
Time: Noon to 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
2017 Environmental Law CLE
3/30/2017
Location: Helena, Montana   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 12:30 PM
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/6/2017
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Webinar: DV in Indian Country: General Principles for Handling Civil Cases in Tribal Court
4/12/2017
Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Local Bar Leadership Conference
4/28/2017
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: Seeley Lake, Montana    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
Location: Seeley Lake, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
6/9/2017
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2