Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
IOLTA & Pro Bono Reporting
12/15/2017 » 1/31/2018
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Webinar- Using Social Media Profiles for Investigative Research and as Evidence
1/22/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Webinar- Using Social Media Profiles for Investigative Research and as Evidence

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Webinar - The Ethics of Social Media Research
1/31/2018
Time: 11:00 am -12:00 am
Webinar - The Ethics of Social Media Research

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 11:00 A.M.
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
State Bar Section Chairs Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
St. Patty's Day CLE
3/16/2018
Location: Butte, Montana   
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
 

Monday, April 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Local Bar Leadership Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Bench Bar CLE
4/26/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana   
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 6:00 P.M.
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3