Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
2018 Bench Bar CLE
4/27/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 7:45am -5:00pm
2018 Bench Bar CLE

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 6:30 P.M.
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 
Board of Trustees Long Range Planning Meeting
5/4/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 1:00 PM
 
2018 Family Law CLE - Family Lawyers in Diverse Roles
5/4/2018
Location: Butte, Montana    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Veterans Representation CLE
5/9/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Ethics & Advocacy CLE
5/11/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:00am-4:30pm
 
2018 New Lawyers Workshop
5/11/2018
Location: Billings, Montana    Time: 8:45am - 2:00pm
 
2018 Roadshow
5/11/2018
Location: Billings, Montana    Time: 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Webinar - Technology, Ethics, and Your Practice
5/16/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
2018 Bucking Horse CLE
5/17/2018
Location: Miles City, Montana    Time: 8:15 PM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
State Bar Elections
6/1/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 A.M.
 
State Bar Election Ballots Counted
6/1/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2