Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/4/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 
Board of Trustees Long Range Planning Meeting
5/4/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Red Lodge, Montana    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
2018 Bucking Horse CLE
5/17/2018
Location: Miles City, Montana    Time: 8:15 PM
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
State Bar Elections
6/1/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 A.M.
 
State Bar Election Ballots Counted
6/1/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
Bankruptcy CLE
8/1/2018 » 8/2/2018
Location: Butte, Maine   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
43rd Annual Meeting
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana   
 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

ABA TECHSHOW 2018 -- SBM members use code EP1806 save $150 off standard registration