Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Staff Directory

Search our organization's staff directory.

More info... Sam Alpert 
Department: Technology/IT Assistance
More info... Betsy Brandborg 
Department: Disgruntled Clients, Ethics Opinions & Inquiries
More info... Jill Diveley 
Department: Membership, Dues
More info... Gino Dunfee 
Department: Fee Arbitration, Lawyers' Fund, IOLTA
More info... Meagan Gallagher 
Department: CLE/Events Coordinator
More info... Ann Goldes-Sheahan 
Department: Equal Justice, Modest Means
More info... Metta Hallinan 
Department: Reception, Publication Orders
More info... Darbie Hess 
Department: CLE Assistance
More info... General Inquiries 
Department: State Bar of Montana
More info... Mike Larson 
Department: Lawyer Assistance Program
More info... Kathie Lynch 
Department: Admissions, Exam, Character/Fitness
More info... Joe Menden 
Department: Communications, Editor of Montana Lawyer magazine
More info... John Mudd 
Department: Executive Director
More info... Sean O'Connor 
Department: Admissions Assistance, Pro Hac Vice
More info... Kathy Powers 
Department: MCLE Reporting & Accreditation
More info... Stacy Sherman 
Department: Accounting

ABA TECHSHOW 2018 -- SBM members use code EP1806 save $150 off standard registration