Please Wait a Moment

Thanks to all who made the 2022 Annual Meeting a great success!

Watch for details on the 2023 Annual Meeting in Billings. Dates and hotel information are coming soon.

2022 State Bar Award winners

William J. Jameson Award - Dorothy Bradley
Bradley to be honored for career that helped pave the way for Montana women in public service

George L. Bousliman Professionalism Award - Judy Williams
Williams chosen for Professionalism Award for work with kids

Neil Haight Pro Bono Award - Klaus Sitte
Sitte honored for lifelong commitment to pro bono

Karla M. GrayEqual Justice Award - The Honorable Stacie FourStar, Fort Peck and Assiniboine Sioux Tribal Court chief judge
Tribal Court judge named winner of Karla M. Gray Equal Justice Award

Frank I. Haswell Award (best Montana Lawyer contribution): Kathryn Seaton, Montana Legal Services Association
Seaton honored for best contribution to Montana Lawyer