Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 
Data Analytics: Fastcase and Docket Alarm
8/13/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Introduction to Boolean on Fastcase
8/20/2020
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Ethics and Legal Research Featuring Fastcase
8/27/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase
9/3/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/9/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 11:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
 
Data Analytics: Fastcase and Docket Alarm
9/10/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
Board of Trustees Meeing
9/11/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Introduction to Boolean on Fastcase
9/17/2020
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Ethics and Legal Research Featuring Fastcase
9/24/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase
10/1/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, October 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Data Analytics: Fastcase and Docket Alarm
10/8/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Introduction to Boolean on Fastcase
10/15/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2