Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Webinar - Deal or or No Deal: Ethics on Trial
6/27/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
2018 Bankruptcy Section CLE
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Butte, Montana   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
44th Annual Meeting
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana   
 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 2:00 P.M.
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
12/7/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
CLE by the Sea 2019
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1