Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
2018 Construction Law CLE
10/26/2018
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: 9:00-4:30
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Secondary Trauma and the Practice of Family Law CLE
11/9/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:30a-4:30p
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
2018 Indian Law Section CLE
11/16/2018
Location: Missoula, Montana   
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 2:00 P.M.
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
12/7/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
2019 CLE & Ski
1/18/2019 » 1/20/2019
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
CLE by the Sea 2019
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/9/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Ennis, Montana    Time: 9:00 A.M.
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Jackrabbit Bar Conference
5/30/2019 » 5/31/2019
Location: Butte, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

 
International Negotiation Competition
7/6/2020 » 7/11/2020
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1