Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Webinar - Discussion of Criminal Jury Instructions
5/30/2018
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
State Bar Elections
6/1/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 9:00 A.M.
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Webinar - The Ethics of Delegation
6/19/2018
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Webinar - Ethically Managing Your Online Reputation
6/20/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
Webinar - Deal or or No Deal: Ethics on Trial
6/27/2018
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Bankruptcy CLE
8/2/2018 » 8/3/2018
Location: Butte, Montana   
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
45th Annual Meeting
9/19/2018 » 9/21/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana   
 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana    Time: 10:00 A.M.
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/19/2018
Location: Kalispell, Montana    Time: 1:00 P.M.
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2