Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Webinar - Cognitive Impairments and Personal Challenges of Retirement for Lawyers
12/5/2018
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 2:00 P.M.
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
12/7/2018
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:30 A.M.
 

Friday, January 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
2019 CLE & Ski
1/18/2019 » 1/20/2019
Location: Big Sky, Montana   
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
CLE by the Sea 2019
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/5/2019
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: 11:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/29/2019
Location: Anaconda, Montana    Time: Noon
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/29/2019 » 5/30/2019
Location: Anaconda, Montana    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
Jackrabbit Bar Conference
5/30/2019 » 6/1/2019
Location: Butte, Montana    Time: 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2