Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
2019 Bench Bar CLE
5/2/2019
Location: Bozeman, Montana   
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
2019 Government CLE
5/10/2019
Location: Helena    Time: 8:00 am - 4:15pm
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/29/2019
Location: Anaconda, Montana    Time: Noon
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/29/2019 » 5/30/2019
Location: Anaconda, Montana    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Billings, Montana    Time: 11:00 a.m.
 
Board of Trustees Meeting
9/11/2019
Location: Billings, Montana    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/5/2019
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 2:00 p.m.
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2