Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Local Bar Associations
Share |

Cascade County Bar Association

  • Ben Snipes, President

Central Montana Bar Association

  • Craig Buehler, President

Fifth Judicial District Bar Association

  • Russell Michaels, President

First Judicial District Bar Association

  • Lindsey Simon, President

Gallatin County Bar Association

  • Elizabeth (Lilla) Lund, President

Lincoln County Bar Association

  • Barbara Benson, President

Ninth Judicial District Bar Association

  • Brian Lee, President

Northwest Montana Bar Association

  • Joel Krautter, President

Northwest Montana Bar Association

  • Michelle Finch, President

Park/Sweetgrass County Bar Association

  • Rebecca Swandal, President

Ravalli County Bar Association

  • Ryan Archibald, President

Seventeenth Judicial District Bar Association

  • Dan O'Brien, President

Silver Bow County Bar Association

  • David Gutierrez, President

Southeastern Montana Bar Association

  • Erica Griffith Brown, President

Third Judicial District Bar Association

  • Bernard (Ben) Everett, President

Twelfth Judicial District Bar Association

  • Karen Alley, President

Twentieth Judicial District Bar Association

  • Skyler Bagley, President

Western Montana Bar Association

  • Beth Hayes, President

Yellowstone Area Bar Association

  • Jared Frickle, President


BETTR Section transactional practice mentor program


New to transactional practice? Don’t know where to find answers?

Providing limited-scope input within the mentor’s discretion, a mentor from the Business, Estates, Trusts, Tax and Real Property Section may be able to help. To learn more, or to find a mentor, email Kathleen Magone, chair of Education and Outreach Committee of the BETTR section, at