Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Online Store: Admission
Main Storefront

Montana Law Seminar Registration

Item Options
Price: $155.00
Quantity: *
In addition to other requirements, applicants must attend the Montana Law Seminar to be eligible for admission to the Montana Bar.  All certified applicants must register and pay fees no later than 30 days prior to the Montana Law Seminar. The MLS is held the Thursday after the Uniform Bar Examinations given in February and July.

Only applicants to the State Bar of Montana may pay and register for the Uniform Bar Exam and the Montana Law Seminar.The UBE and MLS fees are in addition to the fees paid to submit your application. These fees are non-refundable, however they can be carried forward to the next Seminar should you need to defer your application. Applicants sitting for re-examination are not required to attend the MLS a second time.