State Bar of Montana

Alternative Dispute Resolution Panel

James H. (Jim) Cossitt
Attorney & Counselor At Law
202 KM Building, 40 2nd Street E.
Kalispell, MT 59901-4563
(406) 752-5616

Gary S. Deschenes
Deschenes & Sullivan
309 1st Avenue North
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 761-6112
gsd@dslawoffices.net

Bruce F. Fain
CrowleyFleck
P.O. Box 2529
Billings, MT 59103
(406) 256-9700
bfain@crowleyfleck.com

Barry V. Freeman
Jeffer, Mangels, Butler, & Marmaro LLP
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 7th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 203-8080
bfreeman@jmbm.com

W. Arthur Graham

Graham Law Firm PC
P.O. Box 16893
Missoula  MT  59808-6893
(406) 541-6444
jen.grahamlaw@montanadsl.net

Charles Hingle
Holland & Hart LLP
P.O. Box 639
Billings, MT  59103-0639
(406) 252-2166
chingle@hollandhart.com

Martin S. King
Worden Thane P.C.
P.O. Box 4747
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 721-3400
mking@wthlaw.net

Stephen C. Mackey
Towe, Ball, Enright, Mackey & Sommerfeld, PLLP
P.O. Box 30457
Billings, MT 59107-0457
(406) 248-7337
smackey@tbems.com

Art Matteucci
3440 - 6th Avenue S.
Great Falls  MT  59405
(406) 727-5000
mfl@mt.net

Dan Morgan
Morgan Law Firm
P.O. Box 1690
Missoula, MT 59806
(406) 721-4475
dan@morgan-pierce.com

James A. Patten
Patten, Peterman, Bekkedahl & Green PLLC
2817 Second Avenue North, Suite 300
Billings, Montana 59101
(406) 252-8500
japatten@ppbglaw.com

John Paul
P.O. Box 533
Great Falls,  Montana  59403
(406)
761-4422
johnpaul@qwestoffice.net

Dean A. Stensland
Boone Karlberg P.C.
P.O. Box 9199
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 543-6646
dstensland@boonekarlberg.com

 

Quick Links

Contact Us Member Search Site Map Montana Justice Foundation Montana LawHelp.org
Montana Law Review Montana ProBono.net Montana Supreme Court Office of Disciplinary Counsel UM Law School



Copyright © 2000-2014 State Bar of Montana All rights reserved.
Legal Disclaimer: While we do our best to ensure that the information on this site is accurate, the information on this web site does not constitute the provision of legal advice. Additionally, this site contains links to various government information pages and reference pages useful for legal research. We do not maintain control over the content of the linked pages, and cannot be responsible for the accuracy of any information in the linked pages. For answers to specific questions, you should consult an attorney familiar with your particular situation.