Please Wait a Moment

Staff

State Bar of Montana Staff


Executive Team
Executive Director & General Counsel (Acting)

John Mudd
E-mail: jmudd@montanabar.org 
Phone: (406) 447-2203


Deputy Director & Assistant General Counsel
Lawyer Assistance Program Coordinator

Mike Larson
E-mail: mlarson@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2202


Associate General Counsel & Equal Justice Coordinator

Ann Goldes-Sheahan
E-mail: agoldes@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2201


Executive Assistant & Governance Coordinator

Jill Diveley
E-mail: jdiveley@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2211

*contact for member status/dues inquiries


Director of Finance & Operations

Stacy Sherman
E-mail: ssherman@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2214

Membership
State Bar CLE & Events

Sam Alpert
E-mail: salpert@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2213


Director of Information Technology & Digital Strategy

Sam Alpert
E-mail: salpert@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2213


Director of Communications & New Media

Joe Menden
E-mail: jmenden@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2200
*Contact for inquiries regarding the Montana Lawyer


Program Assistant - Fee Abritration, Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection, IOLTA

Sean O'Connor
E-mail: soconnor@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2204

Admissions
Admissions Administrator

Kathie Lynch
E-mail: klynch@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2210


Program Assistant - Pro Hac Vice

Sean O'Connor
E-mail: soconnor@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2204

Mandatory Continuing Legal Education Compliance & Regulation
Email: CLE@montanabar.org
 
Mandatory Continuing Legal Education Compliance & Regulation Administrator

Jennifer Rickman
E-mail: jrickman@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2207


Program Assistant - Mandatory Continuing Legal Education

Holly Bixby
E-mail: hbixby@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2209


Program Assistant - Mandatory Continuing Legal Education

Allison Styles
E-mail: astyles@montanabar.org
Phone: (406) 447-2208